Wellness

“Relaxation recipe – take time out, rest, immerse, let go, sunlight, breathe and feel, simply do nothing, chill, read a beautiful book, perceive yourself, relax, laugh, enjoy life.”

Enjoy our wellness cooperations:


EAU-LE

The EAU LE in Lemgo is only 6 km away. Here young and old can spend a nice holiday. From the large teaching pool, inside and outside, over various children’s attractions, large water slide, current channel and much more, up to the attractive sauna landscape and massage offers, no wishes remain open here. Get a first impression at www.eaule.de.

Eau-Le Freizeitbad
Pagenhelle 14
32657 Lemgo
Telefon: 05261 255-224


VITA SOL

You want to swim in salt water and not go to the coast for it. In about 15 minutes you reach the Vita Sol spa in Bad Salzuflen. You will experience pure relaxation not only on 1700m² water surface, but also in the 6000m² sauna park. A highlight is the lake sauna, an infusion sauna with natural bathing pond. In the intensive brine pool you can enjoy the floating effect on the water and listen to the underwater music. Or you can relax in the attraction pool with hydropeaking showers, bubble loungers and a current channel. Dive in at www.vitasol.de for a first impression.

VitaSol Therme
Extersche Straße 42
32105 Bad Salzuflen
Telefon: 05222 80754-0


BALI THERME

Immerse yourself in the world of the Bali Therme in Bad Oeynhausen and let yourself be enchanted. In about 30 minutes you will reach a small part of Indonesia and you will be amazed. A lush vegetation, combined with beautiful sculptures and an exquisite selection of woods that radiate warmth and comfort, round off the bathing and sauna experience. More magic can be found at www.balitherme.de.

Bali Therme
Morsbachallee 5
32545 Bad Oeynhausen
Telefon: 05731 30530

Our service

Reviews

Read here what our guests have to say about our hotel:

10Martin Kaleta

I can't say a bad word about the hotel. The hotel is fine, the staff very nice and a good bed and very good Wlan.

8,8Rudolf

Very friendly staff, breakfast fresh and individually selectable (eggs), rooms bright and friendly, unfortunately little storage space in the bathroom.

Read more reviews

Mail from
the Lipperland.

We use your personal data to answer your inquiry. The data is stored and processed in machine-readable form.

I have read and understood the Privacy Policy.

Weather in Lemgo

Wellness

„Entspannungsrezept – Auszeit nehmen, ruhen, abtauchen, loslassen, Sonnenlicht, atmen und spüren, einfach mal nichts tun, chillen, ein schönes Buch lesen, sich selbst wahrnehmen, die Seele baumeln lassen, lachen, das Leben genießen.“

Genießen sie unsere Wellnesskooperationen:


EAU-LE

Das EAU-LE in Lemgo erreichen Sie nach nur 6 km. Hier können Groß und Klein einen schönen Urlaubstag verbringen. Vom großen Lehrschwimmbecken, drinnen und draußen, über verschiedene Kinderattraktionen, großer Wasserrutsche, Strömungskanal u.v.m, bis hin zur attraktiven Saunalandschaft und Massageangeboten, bleiben hier keine Wünsche offen.

Eau-Le Freizeitbad
Pagenhelle 14
32657 Lemgo
Telefon: 05261 255-224


VITA SOL

Sie möchten im Salzwasser baden und dafür nicht an die Küste fahren. In knapp 15 Min. erreichen Sie die Vita Sol Therme in Bad Salzuflen und werden begeistert sein. Entspannung pur erleben Sie nicht nur auf 1700m² Wasserfläche, sondern auch im 6000m² großen Sauna Park. Ein Highlight ist die See-Sauna, eine Aufguss Sauna mit Naturbadeteich.  Im Intensivsolebecken genießen Sie den Schwebeeffekt auf dem Wasser und lauschen der Unterwassermusik. Oder Sie relaxen im Attraktionsbecken mit Schwallduschen, Sprudelliegen und Strömungskanal.

VitaSol Therme
Extersche Straße 42
32105 Bad Salzuflen
Telefon: 05222 80754-0


BALI THERME

Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der Bali Therme in Bad Oeynhausen und lassen sich verzaubern. In knapp 30 Minuten erreichen Sie einen kleinen Teil Indonesiens und Sie werden staunen. Eine üppige Vegetation, verbunden mit schönen Skulpturen und einer exquisiten Auswahl an Hölzern die Wärme und Behaglichkeit ausstrahlen, runden das Bade- und Saunaerlebnis ab.

Bali Therme
Morsbachallee 5
32545 Bad Oeynhausen
Telefon: 05731 30530

Unser Service

Bewertungen

Lesen Sie hier was unsere Gäste über unser Hotel zu sagen haben:

10Martin Kaleta

Ich kann kein schlechtes Wort über das Hotel sagen. Einrichtung in Ordnung, das Personal äußerst nett und ein gutes Bett und sehr gutes Wlan.

8,8Rudolf

Sehr freundliches Personal, Frühstück frisch und individuell wählbar (Eier), Zimmer hell und freundlich, leider wenig Ablagefläche im Bad.

Weitere Bewertungen lesen

Post aus
dem Lipperland.

Wir nutzen Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, um Ihre Anfrage zu beantworten. Die Daten werden in maschinenlesbarer Form gespeichert und verarbeitet.

Die Datenschutzerklärung habe ich zur Kenntnis genommen.

Wetter in Lemgo